10 days too late…

16 Apr

10 days too late… But not a minute too early. This post is to remember a good friend, co-worker, and person– Darrel Allen. It’s been a year since you died… And not a minute goes by without any of us thinking about you. I’m sorry I haven’t gone by to visit you in a year, but the next time I’m in San Antonio I promise I will drop by.

The world and the streets are not the same without you. When your name is brought up at our lunches, it always fills our faces with laughter and good memories. I dropped by the Westin today, and it reminded me of all the good times we had together. We miss you Darrel… Life is just not the same without you.

Xoxo,
Leecharay

Leave a Reply

